December 4, 2020

Hitz Trends

world entertainment base

Skuki – Check In Check Out

kuki – Check In Check Out. Popular music duo,
Skuki who consist of Vava Voom and Peeshaun, collectively known as Skuki debuts another record today entitled “Check In Check Out”.
They delivered by exceedingly assessed beat-smith – DJ Mo who was additionally behind hits like “Pass The Agbara” , ” Forkanizer” , “Sisi Eko” and “Owello”.
Get the brand new audio below and enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © All rights reserved.