[Mixtape] DJ Lawazy – “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 ft YOUNGJNONi

[Mixtape] DJ Lawazy – “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 ft YOUNGJNONi

February 16, 2021 0 By Hitz

Sherif Lawal Oluwatobi Born January 19, 1996 Is From Lagos State Igundo. The new signed Eblissentertainment DJ which stage name is known as DJ Lawazy is here with another street banger mix tagged “Orbloblo Mix” Prt.2 (Fire On The TurnTable Vol. 2) With the label boss, YOUNGJNONi – the C. E. O Eblissentertainment record Which real names are Emmanuel Joseph.

Check out YOUNGJNONi songs list, Loving Only YouGREEDY and  Orbloblo featuring Candybleakz, DJ Kaywise and Yprince.

‘Orbloblo Mix Part 2’ is a follow up to the previously released 2020 Orbloblo Mix, GET HERE. See the new street mixtape below

Track List

1. Orbloblo – YOUNGJNONI ft DJ kaywise, candybleakz, Yprince
2. Free beat 4 in 1
3. Hisco dance beat
4. Olopa – Qdot
5. Talo no kopo – Destiny Boy
6. Poco Lee dance – Papayan
7. Guru free beat
8. Dj Ozzytee – Efe dance
9. Unfollower – Small doctor
10. If No Be You – Jamopyper ft. Mayorkun
11. Man De Man – Small doctor
12. Gbeja – Qdot

Listen and Enjoy!!!