Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Homemusic Hi-Speed – “Everything Good” ft. Faze, Ice Prince, Bracket…

[EP] Hi-Speed – “Everything Good” ft. Faze, Ice Prince, Bracket…

After the dark night comes sunshine that gives hope and a better life. Fast-rising Singer, Rapper and Songwriter, Dauda Suleiman, popular as Hi-Speed feels good with the release of his much-talked-about EP, entitled ‘Everything Good‘.

After he lost his brother and singing partner to the cold hands of death about two years ago, Hi-Speed’s music career experienced a lull that silenced him for a while but the singer said the sober moment was necessary to mourn his good brother and friend.

According to Hi-Speed, “Everything Good EP” is a music project that signals the birth of a new beginning for his career after troubled times. However, reflecting the joy of how he feels, at this moment long waited for and he could not wait to share the good vibes with his loyal fans.

This consist of 6 tracks and features; Ice Prince, Faze, Bracket, Zule Zoo, Jumabee and more…

See EP Tracklist below

Download, Stream, Comment & Enjoy!


“Bad Call” (Tribute) | DOWNLOAD MP3
“Everything Good” (feat. Faze & Jumabee) | DOWNLOAD MP3
“Go Down” | DOWNLOAD MP3
“Rock Me Down” (feat. Zule Zoo & Vicky J) | DOWNLOAD MP3
“Winner” (feat. Ice Prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3
“Yes I Do” (feat. Bracket & Zule Zoo) | DOWNLOAD MP3

- Advertisment -

Most Popular